Telephone: Richmond 804.262.0100 / Virginia Beach 757.368.8888

Executive Group

Bill Paulette

Chairman and CEO

bpaulette@kbsgc.com

Dennis Lynch

Vice Chairman

dlynch@kbsgc.com

Steve Satterfield

Vice President of Preconstruction Services

ssatterfield@kbsgc.com

John Gillenwater

Vice President of Business Development

jgillenwater@kbsgc.com

Sam Stocks

Vice President

sstocks@kbsgc.com

James Lipscombe

Chief Financial Officer

jlipscombe@kbsgc.com