Telephone: Richmond 804.262.0100 / Virginia Beach 757.368.8888

Behind the Scenes

Ronnie Mangano

Assistant Superintendent

rnmangano@kbsgc.com

Kyle Volant

Project Engineer

kvolant@kbsgc.com

Trey Cantrell

Leasing Coordinator

tcantrell@kbsgc.com

Daniel Atwood

Project Engineer

datwood@kbsgc.com

Ed Rogerville

Superintendent

erogerville@kbsgc.com

Sandi Davis

Certified Payroll Specialist

sdavis@kbsgc.com

Tenille Nuckols

Marketing Manager

tnuckols@kbsgc.com

Diane Hart

Accounts Payable

dhart@kbsgc.com

Laurie Germano

Human Resources Manager

lgermano@kbsgc.com

Harold Gardner

Equipment Manager

hgardner@kbsgc.com

Trina Johnson

Accounts Payable

tjanosik@kbsgc.com

Cathy Muto

Controller

cmuto@kbsgc.com

Janice Simpkins

Receptionist/Director of First Impressions

jsimpkins@kbsgc.com

John Tatum

Information Technology Manager

jtatum@kbsgc.com

Jim Trussell

Help Desk Analyst

jtrussell@kbsgc.com