Telephone: Richmond 804.262.0100 / Virginia Beach 757.368.8888

Meet Our Team

Ronnie Mangano

Assistant Superintendent

rnmangano@kbsgc.com

Kyle Volant

Project Engineer

kvolant@kbsgc.com

Trey Cantrell

Leasing Coordinator

tcantrell@kbsgc.com

Daniel Atwood

Project Engineer

datwood@kbsgc.com

Ed Rogerville

Superintendent

erogerville@kbsgc.com

Jeff Marshall

Superintendent

jmarshall@kbsgc.com

Sandi Davis

Certified Payroll Specialist

sdavis@kbsgc.com

Whit Hanscom

Project Manager

whanscom@kbsgc.com

Kim Welcher

Project Assistant

kwelcher@kbsgc.com

Tenille Nuckols

Marketing Manager

tnuckols@kbsgc.com

Mark Anderson

Project Superintendent

manderson@kbsgc.com

Roger McConaha

Project Superintendent

rmcconaha@kbsgc.com

Diane Hart

Accounts Payable

dhart@kbsgc.com

Brian Barrett

Project Superintendent

bbarrett@kbsgc.com

Darren Campbell

Project Superintendent

dcampbell@kbsgc.com

Mark Chamberlain

Project Superintendent

mchamberlain@kbsgc.com

Kenn Cole

Project Superintendent

kcole@kbsgc.com

Patrick Cosgrove

Project Superintendent

pcosgrove@kbsgc.com

George Cramp

Project Superintendent

gcramp@kbsgc.com

Page Cutler

Project Superintendent

pcutler@kbsgc.com

Brian Emminger

Assistant Superintendent

bemminger@kbsgc.com

Sam Fisher

Senior Superintendent

sfisher@kbsgc.com

John Glaspie

Project Superintendent

jglaspie@kbsgc.com

David Green

Project Superintendent

dgreen@kbsgc.com

Brad Kersey

General Superintendent

bkersey@kbsgc.com

Ricky Martinez

Project Superintendent

rmartinez@kbsgc.com

John Passantino

Project Superintendent

jpassantino@kbsgc.com

Blake Price

Assistant Superintendent

bprice@kbsgc.com

Bruce Rayburn

Project Superintendent

brayburn@kbsgc.com

Ronald Robinson

Project Superintendent

rrobinson@kbsgc.com

Charlie Slemaker

Senior Superintendent

cslemaker@kbsgc.com

Jackson Spivey

Assistant Superintendent

jspivey@kbsgc.com

Scott Stallard

Project Superintendent

sstallard@kbsgc.com

Billy Taylor

Assistant Superintendent

btaylor@kbsgc.com

David Taylor

Project Superintendent

dtaylor@kbsgc.com

Randy Talley

Project Superintendent

rtalley@kbsgc.com

Mark Thomas

Project Superintendent

mthomas@kbsgc.com

Marc Whittington

Project Superintendent

mwhittington@kbsgc.com

Tony Zimmer

Project Superintendent

tzimmer@kbsg.com

Matt Kamstra

Corporate Quality Director

mkamstra@kbsgc.com

Mark Lambert

Corporate Safety Director

mlambert@kbsgc.com

Christine Miller

Safety Inspector

cmiller@kbsgc.com

Laurie Germano

Human Resources Manager

lgermano@kbsgc.com

Harold Gardner

Equipment Manager

hgardner@kbsgc.com

Trina Johnson

Accounts Payable

tjanosik@kbsgc.com

Cathy Muto

Controller

cmuto@kbsgc.com

Janice Simpkins

Receptionist/Director of First Impressions

jsimpkins@kbsgc.com

John Tatum

Information Technology Manager

jtatum@kbsgc.com

Jim Trussell

Help Desk Analyst

jtrussell@kbsgc.com

Brian Bargo

Senior Project Estimator

bbargo@kbsgc.com

Neal Barnes

Senior Project Estimator

nbarnes@kbsgc.com

Sean Byrne

Project Estimator

sbyrne@kbsgc.com

Josh Teets

Project Estimator

jteets@kbsgc.com

Liz Blanks

Project Assistant

lblanks@kbsgc.com

Adam Britt

Project Manager

abritt@kbsgc.com

Chris Bryant

Project Manager

cbryant@kbsgc.com

McMahon Croft

Project Manager

mcroft@kbsgc.com

Megan Garland

Project Assistant

mgarland@kbsgc.com

Nick Gore

Project Engineer

ngore@kbsgc.com

Amy Hale

Project Assistant

ahale@kbsgc.com

Tina Hudson

Project Assistant

thudson@kbsgc.com

Mike Itzkowitz

Project Engineer

mitzkowitz@kbsgc.com

Michael Lynch

Project Manager

mlynch@kbsgc.com

Jason McBride

Project Manager

jmcbride@kbsgc.com

Merredith McMahon

Project Engineer

mmcmahon@kbsgc.com

Josh Nay

Project Engineer

jnay@kbsgc.com

Will Paulette

Project Manager

wpaulette@kbsgc.com

Jon Reid

Project Manager

jreid@kbsgc.com

Warren Rutledge

Assistant Project Manager

wrutledge@kbsgc.com

April Shumate

Project Assistant

ashumate@kbsgc.com

Chris Smith

Project Manager

csmith@kbsgc.com

Lisa Sproat

Project Assistant

lsproat@kbsgc.com

Michael Stephens

Project Manager

mstephens@kbsgc.com

Bill Paulette

Chairman and CEO

bpaulette@kbsgc.com

Dennis Lynch

Vice Chairman

dlynch@kbsgc.com

Steve Satterfield

Vice President of Preconstruction Services

ssatterfield@kbsgc.com

John Gillenwater

Vice President of Business Development

jgillenwater@kbsgc.com

Sam Stocks

Vice President

sstocks@kbsgc.com

James Lipscombe

Chief Financial Officer

jlipscombe@kbsgc.com